所有信息随时待命,无论在何时

也无论在何地


挑战

 

所有元件置于正确位置

在组装SMT元件时,物料缺失或数量不足是导致机器意外停工的最常见原因。不管是物料错放,库存准确性不高贴错标签导致此情况发生,停工造成的后果总是十分棘手,不仅浪费了生产时间会错过交付日期。而且,如果在装载运输时发现元件有误,重新生产或,这所需的成本是非常高的。

 

有限的物料和信息资源

现代电子的生产环境十分复杂,同类产品成千上万,而且每天的新产品和修正品层出不穷。随着生产计划不断变更,每道工艺都在等待着新的挑战。除此之外,甚至当生产水平达到巅峰时,客户依然要求生产能够更迅速地响应他们的需求。如果缺乏合适的工具,这种复杂性必然会导致生产速度减缓,而且设备的利用率不高。

 


解决方案

 

 

追踪库存变化

工厂的元件数据库是我们物料处理系统的重要支柱。该系统利用唯一识别码设计,能够快速追踪每个卷盘、管状料或托盘的数量并确定其当前的位置。当贴片机工作时,能够反映元件的实际消耗量,而且每项库存变动都记录在数据库上。也可使用唯一识别码,追踪干燥柜、维修区和手装站中的物料。

 

轻松应对批量要求

随着库存准确性提高,可更好地安排生产计划,但Mycronic的规划工具却远不止于此。我们的作业次序优化器可最佳生产顺序,并且就产品混合生产和批量大小提供转换规划。发明这种优化器目的是帮助SMT制造商在尽可能保持最长正常运行时间和最大生产数量的同时,能够迅速各种变化。

 

信息资源随时随地为您服务

操作员可在一个完全"所见即所得"的图形用户界面中,查看"配套指南"和"送料装载说明",也可以查看其他补充说明。我们的软件可显示哪种元件即将耗尽,并且告知您可以从哪里找到替代品。它能够让SMD 元件仓库自动传送替代品。而我们的最新产品,Agilis智能送料器,能够直接向每个料仓的电子标签传达转换指令。

 

湿敏器自动处理

我们物料处理系统与一个或多个SMD元件仓库相连,能够支持湿敏器的存储和处理。当物料进出存储单元时,每个卷盘的使用时间会自动启动和停止。如果一个元件即将到期,系统将及时警示每个试图将该元件装入送料器的操作员。

 


我们的承诺

 

就物料追踪和库存准确率而言,Mycronic的为业界提供了最精确且无错误的系统。通过加载带有条形码的送料器,使用电子标签指令以及自动的存储设备------物料从未如此简单!加上我们额作业次序优化器,可实现高度自动化的物料规划,使配套出售件和补充件物尽其用,以避免不必要的送料变更,同时节省了时间和资源。


联系我们

 您有什么疑问吗?您需要更多有关特定产品或服务的信息吗?我们竭诚为您服务!使用下面的表格,我们将尽快为您提供反馈。

您需要指定一个有效的电子邮箱地址
您需要输入信息

To help us improve the website experience we would like to set Google Analytics cookies to collect information on how you use the website. For more information on how these cookies work please see our cookies policy. The cookies collect information in an anonymous form.

Information when you need it

where you need it


Challenge

The right component in the right place

Missing material or insufficient quantities are the single most common cause of unexpected machine downtime in SMT assembly. Whether it's the result of misplaced material, poor stock accuracy or incorrect labeling, the consequences are always severe: wasted production time and missed delivery dates. Not to mention the cost of reworking or scrapping when the wrong component ends up on a board.

 

Material and information are the bottlenecks

Modern electronics production can be an extremely complex environment with thousands of part numbers, and new products and revisions almost every day. With an ever-changing production schedule, there are new challenges waiting around every corner. On top of this, customers demand an instant response even when production levels peak. Without the right tools, this complexity inevitable leads to frequent production slowdowns and low levels of equipment utilization.


Solution

 

Track every movement

A factory-wide component database is the backbone of our material handling system. Combined with a unique carrier ID label, the system can track the quantity and current location of each individual reel, stick or tray. Pick-and-place machines report actual part consumption as they run and every stock movement is recorded in the database. Special location barcodes can be used to also track material in dry cabinets, repair areas and hand-mount stations.

 

Handle any batch size

With better stock accuracy comes better planning. But Mycronic's planning tool goes far beyond that. Our Job Sequence Optimizer calculates the best production sequence and changeover strategy for any mix of products and batch sizes. It’s built to help SMT manufacturers respond quickly to changes while maintaining the highest possible uptime and volumes.

 

Information when you need it – where you need it

Kitting guidance and feeder loading instructions are presented to the operator in a fully WYSIWYG graphical user interface. The same goes for replenishment instructions. Our software shows which component is about to run out next and where you’ll find a replacement. It can even ask the SMD Tower to delivery it automatically! Our latest innovation, the Agilis Smart Bin, makes it possible to send changeover instructions directly to electronic labels that are attached to each individual material bin.

 

Automated handling of Moisture Sensitive Devices

Combined with one or several SMD Towers, our material handling system also gives you full support for storing and handling Moisture Sensitive Devices. Each reel's individual floor life timer automatically starts and stops as the material is moved in and out of the storage unit. Should a component’s specified time limit expire, the system will immediately warn any operator trying to load it onto a feeder.


Our promise

When it comes to material tracking and stock accuracy, Mycronic's solutions offer the industry’s most precise and error-free systems. From barcode feeder loading and instructions on electronic labels to compact, automated storage units – material handling has never been this simple! Add our powerful Job Sequence Optimizer and you have a highly automated planning, kitting and replenishment aid that eliminates unnecessary feeder movements to help you save both time and resources.


Request contact

 Do you have a question? Or would you like more information on a specific product or service? We are here for you. Use the form below and we will get back to you.

Please add an email address
Please add a message