Go to main content
Contact us
29 MAR 2016, 16:33

The Mycronic Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2016, has been changed as the member representing Handelsbanken Fonder has left her assignment.

Hence, the following persons are members of Mycronic’s Nomination Committee for the AGM in 2016:

Henrik Blomquist, Bure Equity
Elisabet Jamal Bergström, Handelsbanken Fonder
Thomas Ehlin, Fjärde AP-fonden
Ulf Strömsten, Catella Fonder
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board

The AGM 2016 will be held on 3 May, 2016.

Patrik Tigerschiöld
Chairman of the Board
via Marie Edlund, marie.edlund@mycronic.com

Per Ekstedt
+46 8 - 638 52 00

About Mycronic AB
Mycronic AB is a Swedish high-tech company engaged in developing, manufacturing and marketing of production solutions to the electronics industry. Mycronic headquarters are located in Täby, north of Stockholm and the Group has subsidiaries in China, France, Germany, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, the Netherlands, United Kingdom and the United States. For more information see our web site at:

Mycronic AB (publ) is listed on NASDAQ Stockholm, Mid Cap: MYCR.

The information is of the type that Mycronic is required to disclose under the Financial Instruments trading Act and/or the Swedish Securities Markets Act. The information was submitted for publication on 29 March, 2016.