Go to main content
Contact us
21 SEP 2023, 08:00

The Nomination Committee for Mycronic’s 2024 Annual General Meeting has been appointed in accordance with the instructions for the Nomination Committee as decided by the 2023 Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee comprises:
Henrik Blomquist, Bure Equity
Patrik Jönsson, SEB Funds
Thomas Ehlin, The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman

The Nomination Committee represents 45.4 percent of votes and shares as of August 31, 2023. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider a proposal, it must be received well in advance of the Annual General Meeting.

Contact Nomination Committee:
Mycronic AB
Nomination Committee
Ann Borgström
Box 3141
183 03 Täby

For additional information, please contact:
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman
via Ann Borgström
Tel: +46 8 638 52 68
E-mail: ann.borgstrom@mycronic.com

Sven Chetkovich
Director Investor Relations
Tel: +46 70 558 39 19
E-mail: sven.chetkovich@mycronic.com

The information in this press release was published on September 21, 2023,
at 08:00 a.m. CEST