Go to main content
Contact us
7 OCT 2015, 08:00

The following persons have been appointed as members of Mycronics’s nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in 2016:

Henrik Blomquist, Bure Equity
Katja Bergqvist, Catella Fonder
Ulf Strömsten, Handelsbanken Fonder
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board

The nomination committee has been appointed in accordance with the AGM decision on principles
 regarding composition of nomination committee adopted by the AGM on 5 May, 2015. The nomination committee represents 47 percent of shares and votes.

The AGM 2016 will be held on 3 May, 2016.

Shareholders who would like to make proposals to the AGM 2016 should do so in writing on 26 February, 2016, at the latest at the following address:

Mycronic AB (publ)
Nomination committee
Box 3141
S-183 03 Täby

Patrik Tigerschiöld
Chairman of the Board
via Marie Edlund,

Per Ekstedt
+46 8 - 638 52 00

About Mycronic AB
Mycronic AB is a Swedish high-tech company engaged in developing, manufacturing and marketing of production solutions to the electronics industry. Mycronic headquarters is located in Täby, north of Stockholm and the Group has subsidiaries in China, France, Germany, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, the Netherlands, United Kingdom and the United States. For more information see our web site at:

Mycronic AB (publ) is listed on NASDAQ Stockholm, Mid Cap: MYCR.

The information is of the type that Mycronic is required to disclose under the Financial Instruments trading Act and/or the Swedish Securities Markets Act. The information was submitted for publication on 7 October, 2015.