Go to main content
Contact us
22 SEP 2017, 14:00

The following persons have been appointed members of Mycronics’s nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in 2018:

Henrik Blomquist, Bure Equity
Thomas Ehlin, Fjärde AP-fonden
Joachim Spetz, Swedbank Robur Fonder
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board

The nomination committee has been appointed in accordance with the AGM decision on principles regarding composition of nomination committee adopted by the AGM on 4 May, 2017. The nomination committee represents 47 percent of shares and votes.

The AGM will be held on 8 May, 2018.

Shareholders who would like to make proposals to the AGM 2018 should do so in writing on 31 January, 2018, at the latest at the following address:

Mycronic AB (publ)
Nomination committee
Box 3141
S-183 03 Täby

Patrik Tigerschiöld
Chairman of the Board
via Ann Borgström, ann.borgstrom@mycronic.com

Torbjörn Wingårdh
+46 8 - 638 52 00

About Mycronic AB
Mycronic AB is a Swedish high-tech company engaged in developing, manufacturing and marketing of production equipment with high precision and flexibility requirements for the electronics industry. Mycronic headquarters are located in Täby, north of Stockholm and the Group has subsidiaries in China, France, Germany, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, the Netherlands, United Kingdom and the United States. For more information see our web site at:

Mycronic AB (publ) is listed on NASDAQ Stockholm, Mid Cap: MYCR.

The information is disclosed in accordance with the EU Market Abuse Regulation. The information was submitted for publication, through the contact persons stated above, on 22 September, 2017, at 2 pm.