Go to main content
Contact us
24 SEP 2020, 08:00

The Nomination Committee for Mycronic’s 2021 Annual General Meeting has been appointed in accordance with the instructions for the Nomination Committee as decided by the 2020 Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee comprises:

  • Henrik Blomquist, Bure Equity
  • Per Trygg, SEB Funds
  • Thomas Ehlin, The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund
  • Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman

The Nomination Committee represents 47.6 percent of votes and shares as of 31 August, 2020. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider a proposal, it must be received well in advance of the Annual General Meeting.

Contact the Nomination Committee:

Mycronic AB
Nomination Committee
Box 3141
SE-183 03 Täby, Sweden

For additional information, please contact:
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman

via Ann Borgström, +46 8 638 52 68, ann.borgstrom@mycronic.com

Tobias Bülow, Director Investor Relations
+46 734 018 216

The information was submitted for publication at 08:00 a.m. on September 24, 2020.

About Mycronic
Mycronic AB is a Swedish high-tech company engaged in the development, manufacture and marketing of production equipment with high precision and flexibility requirements for the electronics industry. Mycronic’s headquarters are located in Täby, north of Stockholm and the Group has subsidiaries in France, Japan, China, the Netherlands, Singapore, the United Kingdom, South Korea, Germany and the United States. Mycronic is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. www.mycronic.com