Go to main content
Contact us
2 DEC 2015, 09:26

The Mycronic Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in 2016, has been expanded to include a representative of Fjärde AP-fonden, as Fjärde AP-fonden increased its holdings in Mycronic to 5.4 percent of the total number of shares in November 2015.

Hence, the following persons are members of Mycronic’s Nomination Committee for the AGM in 2016:
Henrik Blomquist, Bure Equity
Katja Bergqvist, Handelsbanken Fonder
Thomas Ehlin, Fjärde AP-fonden
Ulf Strömsten, Catella Fonder
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board

Henrik Blomquist has been appointed chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee is appointed in accordance with the AGM decision on principles regarding its composition as adopted by the AGM on 5 May, 2015. Due to changes in the ownership structure before the committee has finished its assignment, the Nomination Committee has decided to expand the number of members for the AGM 2016, in accordance with the principles adopted by the AGM.

The AGM 2016 will be held on 3 May, 2016.

Shareholders who would like to make proposals to the AGM 2016 should do so in writing latest 26 February, 2016 to the following address:

Mycronic AB (publ)
Nomination committee
Box 3141
S-183 03 Täby

Patrik Tigerschiöld
Chairman of the Board
via Marie Edlund, marie.edlund@mycronic.com

Per Ekstedt
+46 8 - 638 52 00

About Mycronic AB
Mycronic AB is a Swedish high-tech company engaged in developing, manufacturing and marketing of production solutions to the electronics industry. Mycronic headquarters are located in Täby, north of Stockholm and the Group has subsidiaries in China, France, Germany, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, the Netherlands, United Kingdom and the United States. For more information see our web site at:

Mycronic AB (publ) is listed on NASDAQ Stockholm, Mid Cap: MYCR.

The information is of the type that Mycronic is required to disclose under the Financial Instruments trading Act and/or the Swedish Securities Markets Act. The information was submitted for publication on 2 December, 2015.